First Round of Abstract/Paper Submission Ends: June 20, 2024
Delegate Registration Path: Quick Link


Conference Chairs
Nikos Hatziargyriou

National Technical University of Athens, GR

Carlo Alberto Nucci

University of Bologna, IT

Program Chairs
Hassan Bevrani

University of Kurdistan, IR

Mohan Kolhe

University of Agder, NO

Guojian Zhao

Wuhan University, CN

Publicity Chairs
Farhad Shania

Murdoch University, AUS

Dardan Klimenta

University of Pristina in Kosovska Mitrovica, SRB

Gheorghe Grigoras

Technical University of Iasi, ROM

Technical Committee Members
Reza Sirjani

Karlstad University, SE

Wei Deng

Institute of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, CN

Gheorghe Grigoras

Tehnical University of Iasi, ROM

Qibing Zhu

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, CN

Addisson Salazar

University of Universitat Politècnica de València, ES

Hongyu Guo

Shenyang University of Technology, CN

Jing Ou

Harbin Institute of Technology, CN

Chen Cao

Shenyang University of Technology, CN

Miloš Milovanović

University of Priština in Kosovska Mitrovica, RS

Ting Dong

Shenyang University of Technology, CN

Yuhao Liu

Fuzhou University, CN

Ying Lin

Hefei University of Technology, CN

Marlen Asanov

V. I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University, UA

Yingzhen Liu

Harbin Institute of Technology, CN

Farzin Asadi

Maltepe University, TR

Matsankov Misho

Technical University of Sofia, BG

Dong Li

Beijing Jiaotong University, CN

Arash Vahidnia

RMIT University,AU

Hasan Aydogan

Selcuk University, TR

Zhenyao Xu

Shenyang University of Technology, CN